Frequently Asked Questions

Many of our products are gluten free. However not all of them are. For a specific item please search for the product (by item # or name) on our website, or if it is a more specific dietary question contact us by email or phone. 

We only get our products from reputable manufacturers. Because we do not manufacture those items, it is not possible to certify if any animals have received any supplemental hormones or antibiotics. 

Walnut Creek Foods is responsible for the production and wholesale distribution of our products, while Walnut Creek Cheese is the name our retail division operates under.